Officers & Directors

Bookmark and Share Print this page

POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
President Steve L'Heureux 804-200-7175 slheureux@comarchs.com
Immediate Past President JoeOglesby 804-521-7032 J.Oglesby@ha-inc.com
President Elect Jon Anderson jraii@comcast.net
Vice President KevinRiley 804-330-4875 kriley@mbpce.com
Secretary MaryAnnPetry 804-441-6359 mapetry@kjellstromandlee.com
Treasurer GibDeShazo 804-747-4854 gdeshazo@emeraldconstruction.com
Director - 2015-2017 AndyRichmond 804-804-5953 arichmond84@gmail.com
Director -2015-2017 ThomasSchwartz 804-774-1967 Thomas.M.Schwartz@sherwin.com
Director -2015-2017 CindyCordo 804-254-6677 ccordo@wileywilson.com
Director -2016-2018 Tony Hawkinson 804-644-4690 t.hawkinson@ha-inc.com
Director -2016-2018 MikeBricker 804-794-0571 mbricker@balzer.cc
Director - 2016-2018 BetsyDulin 804-285-7000x 316 betsy.dulin@coateslaw.com
Public RelationsChair  Jon Anderson 
jraii@comcast.net
Audit Chair MikeBricker 804-794-0571 mbricker@balzer.cc
Award Chair CindyCordo 804-254-6677 ccordo@wileywilson.com
Certification Chair WinnieSung 804-649-9303x250 wsung@glaveandholmes.com
Electronic/Website Chair StephenWeisensale 804-262-7941 SWeisensale@adtapc.com
Education/L & L Chair AndyRichmond 804-804-5953 arichmond84@gmail.com
Finance Chair & Committee Members GibDeShazo* 804-747-4854 gdeshazo@emeraldconstruction.com
  Mike Bricker 804-794-0571 mbricker@balzer.cc
Programs Chair and  MaryAnnPetry 804-441-6359 mapetry@kjellstromandlee.com
Committee Members Betsy Dulin* 804-285-7000x 316 betsy.dulin@coateslaw.com
Planning/Nominating Chair JoeOglesby 804-521-7032 J.Oglesby@ha-inc.com
Membership Chair& Committee Members JoeOglesby* 804-521-7032 J.Oglesby@ha-inc.com
  Steve L’Heureux 804-200-7175 slheureux@comarchs.com
Product Show Chair & KevinRiley* 804-330-4875 kriley@mbpce.com
Committee Members Thomas Schwartz 804-774-1967 Thomas.M.Schwartz@sherwin.com
Richmond Report Editor NormanJacobs 804-779-3266 JCSCPM@aol.com
Richmond Report MitchellAyers*   csirichmond@ayersmb.oib.com
Publisher Stephen Weisensale 804-262-7941 SWeisensale@adtapc.com
Technical Chair AndyRichmond 804-804-5953 arichmond84@gmail.com
Region Certificationchair StephenWeisensale 804-262-7941 SWeisensale@adtapc.com
Regional Planning Chair BarbeShaffer 804- 521-7079  B.Shaffer@ha-inc.com
Academic Liaison WinnieSung 804-649-9303x250 wsung@glaveandholmes.com
CSI Scholarship Chair StephenWeisensale 804-262-7941 SWeisensale@adtapc.com
CSI Institute Liaison HenryZirkle 804-513-7574 steelmanhjz@mac.com
RJEC Liaison KenCordo 804-698-9657 ken@jtsva.com
  John Hancock* 804-346-3439 jhancock@stroudpence.com
ASPE Liaison JacobDyer 804-752-7600 jacob@gulfseaboard.com
AIA Liaison LouWolf   LWolf@smbw.com
CSI Richmond Scholarship Fund Foundation Members PaulSweet   pasweet@gmail.comSWeisensale@adtapc.com 
  Stephen Weisensale*   wsung@glaveandholmes.com
  Winnie Sung    ken@jtsva.com
  Ken Cordo   dayton@adtapc.com
  Delmar Dayton    JCSCPM@aol.com 
  Norman F. Jacobs,Jr.    b.shaffer@ha-inc.com
  Barbe Shaffer   rvaughn@shadeandwise.com
  Robert Vaughn   hjzirkle@comcast.net
  Henry Zirkle   swd@danielco.net
  Sam Daniel    
       
* Committee chair 

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: